Current

Residents

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Current Residents

Connecting with current residents is a valuable way to obtain practical information about a particular residency program.  Listed below are the current pharmacy residents for The Ohio State University Pharmacy Residency Programs.

Pharmacy Residency Graduation Ceremonies

Pharmacy Residency White Coat Ceremonies


PGY1 - Ambulatory Care

Kaitlin Kuznacic

kuznacic.1@osu.edu

PGY1 - Community Care

Andrea Adegoke

adegoke.3@osu.edu

Jameliah Brown

brown.4484@osu.edu

Kelly Speirs

speirs.10@osu.edu

Alvin Choy

choy.45@osu.edu

Emily Wicker

wicker.57@osu.edu

Jennifer Um

um.43@osu.edu

PGY1 - Health-System

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - College of Pharmacy

Lindsey Lee

lee.8791@osu.edu

Ari Lopez

lopez.317@osu.edu

PGY2 - Ambulatory Care - Wexner Medical Center

Victoria DaSilva

Victoria.DaSilva@osumc.edu

Sarah Hasan

Sarah.Hasan@osumc.edu

Brilliana Hou

Brilliana.Hou@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Cardiology

PGY2 - Critical Care

PGY2 - Emergency Medicine

PGY2 - Hematology / Oncology

PGY2 - Infectious Diseases

Allison Cid

Allison.Cid@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Pain Management & Palliative Care

Leslie Siegel

Leslie.Siegel@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Pharmacy Informatics

Heather Seo

Heather.Seo@osumc.edu

PGY2 - Solid Organ Transplant

Paige Dunton

Paige.Dunton@osumc.edu

MS Health-System Pharmacy

Hank Clark-MSY2

Henry.Clark@osumc.edu

Jennifer Booth-MSY2

Jennifer.Booth@osumc.edu

Chan Truong-MSY2

Chan.Truong@osumc.edu

Christian Tulio-MSY2

Christian.Tulio@osumc.edu

Tara Bracken-MSY1

Tara.Bracken@osumc.edu

Rachel Chiou-MSY1

Rachel.Chiou@osumc.edu

Anna Lattos-MSY1

Anna.Lattos@osumc.edu

Teddy Nemunaitis-MSY1

Teddy.Nemunaitis@osumc.edu

MS Community Pharmacy

Maxwell Conrad-MSY2

conrad.279@osu.edu

PGY2 - Investigational Drugs and Research

Frisca Kang

Frisca.Kang@osumc.edu

24 Month Pharmacotherapy Program

Hunter Patton

Hutter.Patton@osumc.edu